:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chiung-Yu Huang
  • Emailcyhuang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:56547
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Lang Yang
  • Emailchenglang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56443
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Pao-Yuan Chen
  • Emailpaoyuan@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56523
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Kai Huang
  • Emailykhuang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56444
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Huang, Chiung-Yu
  • Emailcyhuang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56547
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and
  • Name: Oliver Lin-Bao Hung
  • Emaillbhung@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56227
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Center Director
  • Name: Wann-Yih Wu
  • Emailwanyi@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2000
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wen-Yi Lai
  • Emailwenyi@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56522
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsung-Jen Yang
  • Emailtyang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56447
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yang, Cheng-Lang
  • Emailchenglang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56443
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Fang-Chi Huang
  • Emailfch95157805@nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56437
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lai, Wen-Yi
  • Emailwenyi@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56522
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: To-Han Chang
  • Emailthchang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:56548
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailmorris.hung@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer and Administrative Assistant
  • Name: Hsuan-Yu Kuo
  • Emailsherry50700@nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:2531
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailda.shuo@yahoo.com.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkstswei@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56549
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yaw-Shyan Huang
  • Emailyshuang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log